Assign modules on offcanvas module position to make them visible in the sidebar.

Our school

Calendar

  • Sunday
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Saturday, January 1
  • Sunday, January 2
  • Monday, January 3
  • Tuesday, January 4
  • Wednesday, January 5
  • Thursday, January 6
  • Friday, January 7
  • Saturday, January 8
  • Sunday, January 9
  • Monday, January 10
  • Tuesday, January 11
  • Wednesday, January 12
  • Thursday, January 13
  • Friday, January 14
  • Saturday, January 15
  • Sunday, January 16
  • Monday, January 17
  • Tuesday, January 18
  • Wednesday, January 19
  • Thursday, January 20
  • Friday, January 21
  • Saturday, January 22
  • Sunday, January 23
  • Monday, January 24
  • Tuesday, January 25
  • Wednesday, January 26
  • Thursday, January 27
  • Friday, January 28
  • Saturday, January 29
  • Sunday, January 30
  • Monday, January 31

Contact

Report Fraud

Department of Children and Family Services

Call 1-855-4LA-KIDS (1-855-452-5437) to report child abuse and neglect.

Report Abuse

Hotline Number for Parents
504-527-KIDS

School-based issues or concerns from parents

24-hour Hotline Number for Community
504-522-HELP

School and District based concerns, feedback, & inquiries from school staff or community members

External Resources

NOLA Public Schools. Every Child. Every School. Every Day.

2401 Westbend Parkway
New Orleans, Louisiana 70114

Phone: 504-304-3520

Hotline Number for Parents
504-527-KIDS

School-based issues or concerns from parents

24-hour Hotline Number for Community
504-522-HELP
District based community concerns, feedback, & inquiries from school staff or community members